Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jercarvess Mack

Jercarvess Mack

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jercarvess Mack
"Andrew is very helpful, the absolute best, knows his job , and prompt with responses with anything that he can help with"
Profile photo of Jennifer Driskill

Jennifer Driskill

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Driskill
"I keep these guys busy! But you can't imagine how great (and comforting) it is knowing they've got it handled. All I have to do is send a text, and they answer right back. Always ALWAYS taking care of me, answering questions, and making sure I'm covered and reimbursed. Storms, trees on the roof, teenage drivers, an old convertible that always seems to need a tow or a new top, a mishap with an online car dealership, you name it. I've been with State Farm for thirty years, and I won't leave until the doors are shuttered. And Andrew needs a raise. That guy is a saint."
Profile photo of Raja Suri

Raja Suri

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raja Suri
"Dennis at state farm has always been very helpful and quick to respond. I appreciate their services."
Profile photo of Danielle L. Williams

Danielle L. Williams

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle L. Williams
"Everyone here is helpful and pleasant. I cannot remember a time where I was not treated with kindness. No matter if I had issues with payments, needed to change my policies, they have ALL always been welcoming. I will forever be grateful for this staff!"
Profile photo of S Laghln

S Laghln

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Laghln
"We have used Dennis Olive as our agent for over 30 years and they have always been helpful and honest with us. The staff is always friendly and go out of their way to give us the best service."
Profile photo of Pete Laughlin

Pete Laughlin

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Laughlin
"Dennis Olive and his staff have taken care of our car and home insurance needs for over thirty years with examplary service. The staff has always been courteous, kind and knowlegable whenever we needed their assistance."
Profile photo of Meme Williams

Meme Williams

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meme Williams
"Andrew is amazing.. he took his time and made sure I understood what I needed to know abt life insurance. He also made sure I got the best coverage for my home as well..I highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Koglin

Phyllis Koglin

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Koglin
"We love our Dennis Olive State Farm office!! Debbie and the other staff are always extremely professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Donald Johnson

Donald Johnson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Johnson
"Mrs Debbie & Andrew are always friendly and welcoming. I’ve been a customer for years and wouldn’t change it for the world."
Profile photo of Sheila Dukes

Sheila Dukes

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Dukes
"Very friendly and helpful employees"
Profile photo of Cameron McLean

Cameron McLean

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron McLean
"They were very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Ethan Boucher

Ethan Boucher

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Boucher
"Very great service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Lizzie White

Lizzie White

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzie White
"Andrew Deblieux were a excellent Representative and a Professional person Thank God for him I would of not being able to do it without his Help Thanks again"
Profile photo of Dcorey Garner

Dcorey Garner

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dcorey Garner
"Thank yall so much for everything best service ever"
Profile photo of Balinda Lewis

Balinda Lewis

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Balinda Lewis
"They have been my insurance go to for over a decade. Always just a phone call away when needed and they help me keep an eye out for any discounts I might miss."
Profile photo of rtuminello

rtuminello

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rtuminello
"Dennis Olive's office has quick responses as well as courteous and knowledgeable staff. They go out of their way to assist you with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amy Simon

Amy Simon

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Simon
"Great agent with a wonderful staff."
Profile photo of amber draper

amber draper

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amber draper
"I have been with Dennis Olive for 11 years! Miss Barbara is always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Sandra Putman

Sandra Putman

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Putman
"Best agent in Shreveport!!"
Profile photo of Rose Brown

Rose Brown

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Brown
"Great service, most friendly and caring people. I have been with them for years."
Profile photo of Staci Trexler

Staci Trexler

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Trexler
"Dennis and his staff have always been extremely helpful."
Profile photo of charla williams

charla williams

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charla williams
"I've had my insurance with State Farm through Dennis Olives agency for over 10 years. I've been exceptionally pleased with their knowledge and service in helping me with my insurance needs through the years. My monthly account varies occasionally and State Farm has never failed to notify me of the amount due for the next months premium. I highly recommend Dennis, his staff and State Farm."
Profile photo of Gary Rakes

Gary Rakes

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Rakes
"Dennis Olive and his team took a very untimely miss fortune of my kitchen and washroom flooding on Christmas weekend, and took my hand and guided me through ever step of the process. Not only did the team help me in every step , but my first contractor that I had hired , walked off the job and left me with no work being done. Dennis Olive called me and gave me a list of reputable company’s that could do the job. I highly recommend getting not only State Farm as your provider but I would choose no one else to be my agent other Dennis Olive. Thank you State Farm and thank you Team Olive"
Profile photo of Catherine Hender

Catherine Hender

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Hender
"Entire office is very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of K Lowrey

K Lowrey

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Lowrey
"Dennis Olive and State Farm has taken excellent care of us for over 45 years!!!"