Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cheryl mcbride

cheryl mcbride

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl mcbride
"Thank you Dennis for spending time with me to answer all my questions about the long term health insurance policy on my husband. I appreciate your time and expertise!"
Profile photo of Lee Ann Tuminello

Lee Ann Tuminello

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Ann Tuminello
"The Dennis Olive group is very helpful. Our agent Andrew DeBlieux always very prompt to get things done for us. I would recommend this office if you looking for home, auto, atv."
Profile photo of SHELIA LOCKETT

SHELIA LOCKETT

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHELIA LOCKETT
"THANKS FOR EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! THE CORNER FAMILY ☺️"
Profile photo of Beaux Bare

Beaux Bare

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beaux Bare
"Andrew has taken great care of us for the past 6 years. We are only leaving his care due to moving. I would recommend him and his office (Dennis Olive) to anyone looking to have their needs met in a timely manner and with the upmost care."
Profile photo of Chandler Vangossen

Chandler Vangossen

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Vangossen
"Debbie and Dennis are some of the most wonderful agents I’ve ever encountered! They will make sure you’re taken care of and with excellent customer service! I Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Lori Roy

Lori Roy

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Roy
"I’ve been with this agent 38 years! Always prompt, helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Amanda Loftin

Amanda Loftin

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Loftin
"Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Joann Sternheimer

Joann Sternheimer

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Sternheimer
"Love working with Andrew. He was very friendly and informative. A real gentleman."
Profile photo of Dani Zoorob

Dani Zoorob

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Zoorob
"Great service and very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Luke Beatty

Luke Beatty

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Beatty
"Very quick and helpful service. Looking forward to finally having a good experience with insurance"
Profile photo of Carol Schwalke

Carol Schwalke

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Schwalke
"Dennis Olive has the best team! They really get to know you and care about you and your family. ❤️"
Profile photo of Marshall Davis

Marshall Davis

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Davis
"Expedient service by Andrew, he is always right on time when I call and need anything!"
Profile photo of Michael Holland

Michael Holland

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Holland
"Andrew has been great at helping me determine my insurance needs, while keeping my coverage affordable."
Profile photo of Monica Hill

Monica Hill

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Hill
"Very satisfied felt like I was talking to an old friend"
Profile photo of Sherry Harkey

Sherry Harkey

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Harkey
"I love working with this Stare Farm. Dennis & Debbie are always available, friendly yet professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jercarvess Mack

Jercarvess Mack

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jercarvess Mack
"Andrew is very helpful, the absolute best, knows his job , and prompt with responses with anything that he can help with"
Profile photo of Jennifer Driskill

Jennifer Driskill

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Driskill
"I keep these guys busy! But you can't imagine how great (and comforting) it is knowing they've got it handled. All I have to do is send a text, and they answer right back. Always ALWAYS taking care of me, answering questions, and making sure I'm covered and reimbursed. Storms, trees on the roof, teenage drivers, an old convertible that always seems to need a tow or a new top, a mishap with an online car dealership, you name it. I've been with State Farm for thirty years, and I won't leave until the doors are shuttered. And Andrew needs a raise. That guy is a saint."
Profile photo of Raja Suri

Raja Suri

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raja Suri
"Dennis at state farm has always been very helpful and quick to respond. I appreciate their services."
Profile photo of Danielle L. Williams

Danielle L. Williams

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle L. Williams
"Everyone here is helpful and pleasant. I cannot remember a time where I was not treated with kindness. No matter if I had issues with payments, needed to change my policies, they have ALL always been welcoming. I will forever be grateful for this staff!"
Profile photo of S Laghln

S Laghln

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Laghln
"We have used Dennis Olive as our agent for over 30 years and they have always been helpful and honest with us. The staff is always friendly and go out of their way to give us the best service."
Profile photo of Pete Laughlin

Pete Laughlin

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Laughlin
"Dennis Olive and his staff have taken care of our car and home insurance needs for over thirty years with examplary service. The staff has always been courteous, kind and knowlegable whenever we needed their assistance."
Profile photo of Meme Williams

Meme Williams

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meme Williams
"Andrew is amazing.. he took his time and made sure I understood what I needed to know abt life insurance. He also made sure I got the best coverage for my home as well..I highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Koglin

Phyllis Koglin

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Koglin
"We love our Dennis Olive State Farm office!! Debbie and the other staff are always extremely professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Donald Johnson

Donald Johnson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Johnson
"Mrs Debbie & Andrew are always friendly and welcoming. I’ve been a customer for years and wouldn’t change it for the world."
Profile photo of Sheila Dukes

Sheila Dukes

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Dukes
"Very friendly and helpful employees"